ACLU of Iowa
You're invited!

Dear ACLU Supporter,

Join us for brunch and an inspirational morning dedicated to fighting for a more perfect union for We the People — at the ballot box, in the legislature, at our borders, and in the streets.

Bill of Rights Brunch

Join us in honoring remarkable leaders in civil liberties.

Saturday, October 12, 10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Downtown Des Moines Hilton
435 Park St.
Des Moines, IA 50309

  • Edward S. Allen Award: Casey Gradischnig
  • Louise Noun Award: The Honorable Mark W. Bennett
  • Louise Noun Award: Randy Evans
  • Louise Noun Award: Tracy Bjorgum (posthumously) and Kenneth Bunch
  • Partners in Liberty Award: Iowa Citizens for Community Improvement
  • The Dan Johnston Cooperating Attorney Award: Nixon-Peabody of Chicago partners Seth A. Horvath, F. Thomas Hecht, and Tina B. Solis
  • Robert Mannheimer Advocacy Award: Malika Davis

Make your reservations now!

See you at the brunch!

ACLU of Iowa