From Democratic Unionist Party (DUP) <[email protected]>
Subject A recap of the last 24 hours
Date February 6, 2024 8:15 PM
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
View this email in your browser ([link removed])

Good evening John

The video below gives a quick recap of yesterday morning at the Assembly.
[link removed]

Today, our new Chairs and Deputy Chairs of Committees within the Assembly were announced. They are:
* Joanne Bunting MLA - Justice Committee Chair
* Phillip Brett MLA - Economy Committee Chair
* Deborah Erskine MLA - Infrastructure Committee Chair
* Diane Forsythe MLA - Finance Committee Deputy Chair
* Gary Middleton MLA - Economy Committee Deputy Chair
* Jonathan Buckley MLA - Assembly & Executive Review Committee Chair
* David Brooks MLA - Democratic Scrutiny Committee Deputy Chair
* Cheryl Brownlee MLA - Public Accounts Committee Deputy Chair
* Keith Buchanan MLA - Audit Committee Deputy Chair

Join the Party ([link removed])
Make a Donation ([link removed])
[link removed] [link removed] [link removed] [link removed] [link removed]

Copyright (C) 2024 Democratic Unionist Party. All rights reserved.
You signed up to receive Registered Supporter email updates from our website.
Our mailing address is:
Democratic Unionist Party
91 Dundela Avenue
Belfast, Down BT4 3BU
United Kingdom
Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences ([link removed]) or unsubscribe ([link removed])
Screenshot of the email generated on import

Message Analysis