From Hawaii Republican Party <[email protected]>
Subject FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Hawaii Republican Party 2024 Presidential Caucus
Date January 9, 2024 3:59 AM
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
  Links have been removed from this email. Learn more in the FAQ.
View this email in your browser ([link removed])


Hawaii Republican Party
Vice Chair of Communications
Jennifer Hunt
Email: [email protected] (mailto:[email protected])


Honolulu, HI - January 8, 2024

In response to recent publications and misinformation from a blogger publication, the Hawaii Republican Party, under the guidance of State Chair Tamara McKay, would like to clarify and reaffirm our commitment to the upcoming Hawaii Republican Party Presidential Caucus.

The Party acknowledges the removal of Mr. Walden from his appointed position and emphasizes that this change in no way hinders our progress or enthusiasm. We are steadfast in our dedication and perseverance, ensuring the success of our statewide Presidential caucuses scheduled for March 12th, 2024, from 6-8 pm.

In light of this change, we are happy to announce that all the voting locations will be available on our official website: ([link removed])

beginning Friday January 11th. This is a great opportunity for grassroots involvement, where we encourage individuals to join the party, participate in the caucus, and contribute to the rebuilding of the Hawaii Republican Party.

Our focus remains on the people, grassroots efforts, and the core principles that define the Hawaii Republican Party such as limited government, border security, lower taxes, fiscal responsibility, and more. We are committed to addressing critical issues impacting our state and country, including but not limited to the welfare of our veterans, homelessness, and human trafficking.

We are working hard to guarantee a seamless and impactful caucus. Regardless of the outcome of the caucus votes, our resolve to advocate for meaningful change remains unyielding. The time has come to challenge the status quo and advocate for a future that does not rely on the policies of the Democratic Party, which we believe have jeopardized our state, our country, our families, and our freedoms.

As we move forward, facing any challenges with resilience, we emphasize the urgency for change, the need for Republican voices to be heard, and the importance of taking action. This Presidential caucus represents a vital step in that direction.

The following candidates will be on the ballots:
1. Donald J. Trump
2. Nikki Haley
3. Ron DeSantis
4. Chris Christie
5. Ryan L Binkley
6. Doug Burgum (suspended Campaign)
7. Vivek Ramaswamy
8. David Stuckenberg

If you would like to be part of any of these campaigns, please visit our website for contact information and how you can get involved.

We eagerly anticipate your participation at various locations across the state to cast your vote for a Presidential Candidate representing the Republican Party. It's a time for action, involvement, and change.

Let's lock arms as we stand united to shape a future that echoes our values and aspirations.

The Hawaii Republican Party ([link removed])
Facebook icon Instagram icon Twitter icon

Copyright (C) 2024 Hawaii Republican Party. All rights reserved.
Paid for by the Hawaii Republican Party. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.
Our mailing address is:
Hawaii Republican Party
725 Kapiolani Boulevard, Honolulu, HI
Suite C-105
Honolulu, HI 96813
Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences ([link removed]) or unsubscribe ([link removed])
Screenshot of the email generated on import

Message Analysis